15th May 2016


The board is a group of enthusiastic students who more or less run the association. They areĀ at the end responsible for training, activities and communicating with other agencies on behalf of the association.
They are also the people you should give your registration form to. šŸ˜‰

Board Banana Tree (2018-2019)

From left to right:

Bart Vilier – chairman

Laura Timmermans – secretary

Rosanne Eertman – commissioner internal affairs

Jenny Bakker – treasurer


BoardĀ Splitterend (2017-2018)

From left to right:

Loes van den Biggelaar – Treasurer

Tamar Bersee – Secretary

Rosanne Eertman – Commissioner internal affairs

Nina Bloemhoff – Chairman